Posts

TONIGHT! Friday 19th September 2014 – Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco

TONIGHT! Friday 19th September 2014 – Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco – BLACK & WHITE DRESS THEME!
EVERY THIRD FRIDAY – LINE DANCE REQUEST DISCO NIGHT. 7pm to 11.45pm
WIN A PRIZE ON HIAMS DRESS UP THEME NIGHT DISCO’S
Admission £4 members £6 non-members
Featuring: Big Screen Video Film Show, Huge Dance Floor, Friendly Atmosphere, Large Car Park.
Cheap Bar, Real Ale. Raffle, Door Prize.

Do You Want to save over £40 in the next 12 months? How? Easy! Become a Member
HIAM SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB Yearly MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL NOW DUE – 
Price is same as last year Only £14 Just over a £1 a month!
(over 65 £10.50. age 14 to 17 £6) JOIN NOW.
ALSO
EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING – LINE DANCE CLASSES WITH RICK & CHRIS.
Members £3. Non Members £3.50
7.45 to 10.20pm
Phone: Rick or Chris on 01353 650219 
AND
EVERY FIRST SATURDAY – LINE DANCE ACT & SUPPORTING DISCO. 7pm to 11.45pm
Members £5.50. Guest £7.50.

Saturday 4th October 2014 – KICKIN’ COUNTRY + Rick & Chris Line Dance Disco
Friday 17th October 2014 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco – HALLOWEEN DRESS THEME!
Saturday 1st November 2014  – TONY ROUSE + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 21 November 2014 – Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco – FILM & POP STAR DRESS THEME!
Saturday 6th December 2014 – FOOLS GOLD + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 19th December 2014 – Record Machine Line Dance request Disco – XMAS DRESS THEME!
Xmas Eve 24th December 2014 – DONNA WYLDE Plus The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
                         Ticket: Members £6 Guest £8. At The Door Members £7 Guest £9
Saturday 3rd January 2015 – BOB KEELEY + Record Machine Line Dance Request  Disco
Friday 16th January 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request  Disco
Saturday 7th February 2015 – PAUL BAILEY + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 20th February 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Disco
Saturday 7th March 2015 – ALAN GREGORY + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 20th March 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Saturday 4th April 2015 – CHRIS JAMES + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 17th April 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Saturday 2nd May 2015 – DANIEL BURY + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 15th May 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Line Dance Request Disco
Saturday 6th June 2015 – DONNA WYLDE + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 19th June 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Saturday 4th July 2015 – STEVE HANKS + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 17th July 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Saturday 1st August 2015 – HAYDEN + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 21st August 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Saturday 5th September 2015 – RICHARD PALMER + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 18th September 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Sat 3rd October – BILLY CURTIS With Rick and Chris Line Dance Disco
Friday 16th October 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Sat 7th November 2015 NATALIE + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 20th November 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Sat 5th December 2015 FOOLS GOLD + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
Friday 18th December 2015 – The Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco
NEW YEARS EVE Thursday 31st December 2015
             CARL SHAY + Record Machine Line Dance Request Disco. Price T.B.C.

ALL WELCOME
AT THE HAPPY HIAMS LINE DANCE CLUB, Putney Hill Rd, Prickwillow, Near Ely, Cambs. CB7 4UU.

Tel: Wendy & Bill – 07729790698. 01353 860 187 Or Club – 01353 688 269.